Templatic Reviews

Templatic

At Templatic we believe in offering you great solutions to enable your website to be a cut above the rest. As well as our products, we are also proud of our support and services. We wouldn’t of course expect you to take our word for it.

Please find below just some of the reviews we’ve been getting from our valued customers.

  • 96

    Thank you for your great support. I appreciate the rapid help that resolved my issue :0)
    Pierre Gelinas ‎‎ 22 April 2017

  • 96

    Your code for DailyDeals Is some of the cleanest I have seen from you. Someone new must be on the ball. Kudos.
    Jay Fred Taylor ‎‎ 20 April 2017

  • 96

    Youre video theme is great! I use it and recommend it for sure… www.TuConnaisTu.com
    Marcel Richard Junior ‎‎ 17 April 2017

  • 96

    Greetings,
    I have been a customer of Templatic for 2 years. From the very beginning they have provided me with friendly, competent service and support.
    I have been so impressed with the way that they handle their customers that I became a club member knowing that I could depend on them whenever an issue would arise.
    I highly recommend the team at Templatic and giving a high recommendation is not something I normally would do as I know the responsibility that comes with referring a company that others will depend on to keep their own business up and running.
    Deal with confidence. = Big Frank
    Alberto Liberato ‎‎ 13 April 2017

  • 96

    Templatic is one of the most advanced WordPress Theme Development company that is serving WordPress users from many years. We are part of Templatic Club Membership from 2011 and will continue ever. The Directory Theme and it’s child themes are one of the most best themes available today in the market. Thanks Devs.
    Jajib Zaman ‎‎ 27 March 2017

  • 96

    The support is outstanding good!!
    Stefan Assur Stagliano ‎‎ 27 February 2017

  • 96

    Great support ! ! !
    Liandros Loannou ‎‎ 26 February 2017

  • 96

    I am building a site that will utilize 10 different Templatic themes using sub domain structure. Getting the structure correct in the beginning stages is vital. I am new to both WP and Templatic and have a steep learning curve. I want to give a shout out to Motaz Tawfik with Templatic for his patience, humor and commitment to making everything play well together. Thanks Motaz, I appreciate you.
    Bill Miller ‎‎ 18 February 2017

  • 96

    Great support. Honestly as far as WordPress themes go, they offer more documentation on their templates than any template I have ever used. Actually they offer more documentation on their templates than on any software that I have used. Motaz has always responded within hours if not minutes to all of my questions even after purchase. Their template and plugins seem to be pretty comprehensive. I am still new to their system but I really like what I see so far. Thanks.
    Tony Pirone ‎‎ 4 February 2017

  • 96

    As a beginner when it comes to creating a web page, I found Templatic’s Publisher2 to be just what I need. It was straightforward and, best of all, the support I received was stupendous. I am extremely pleased with the end result and highly recommend Templatic.
    ‎‎‎Raymond Buckland‎ ‎‎ 28 January 2017

  • 96

    After sale quality support received from the team at Templatic.
    ‎‎‎Adrian James‎ ‎‎ 20 January 2017

  • 96

    Yellow page theme from templatic exceed my expectation.
    In general is highly recommendable for people who are looking for unique, elegant, responsive, modern and functional directory theme. Excellent support and prices. Thank you for everything and so much luck in your work.
    ‎‎‎Ivan Nikolov Ivanov‎ ‎‎ 19 January 2017

  • 96

    I give Templatic themes high scores for the following reasons: robust selection of themes and plugins, easy to import demo content, functionality, theme design and most importantly….support.
    ‎‎‎Joe DeJesus‎‎ ‎‎ 13 January 2017

  • 96

    Service is really the best..its my first time trying to make my own site.. it hasn’t been easy for me,but im really glad i chose templatic.. Support is awesome reply in 24 hrs or less sometimes 5 hrs….. its only been 2 weeks and im up and running…some tweeking left here and their….
    ‎‎Normand Therien‎ ‎‎ 16 October 2016

  • 96

    I sincerely thank the support team for attending to my technical needs diligently and efficiently. You guys are great. True to your promise, you respond in 24 hours or less to my queries. Keep up the good work. As always, I count on you.
    ‎Antonio Ari Israel‎ ‎‎ 3 October 2016

  • 96

    Great themes & support! — in Germany.
    ‎‎Christoph Hofmaier‎ ‎‎ 30 September 2016

  • 96

    Umar from support is great, love the themes.
    ‎‎Peter Vukovic‎ ‎‎ 17 September 2016

  • 96

    I’m very happy with Templatic themes and support. They help me to make money easily. Thank you very much. Fernando
    ‎CI España‎ ‎‎ 14 September 2016

  • 96

    I am very satisfied with the theme you bought with Templatic. My site is getting great and know I’ll have great financial return. This is thanks to the support of exepcional Templatic team – All my doubts and problems are quickly resolved. Thank you for helping me realize my project. See how this my website listafonefacil.com.br
    ‎‎‎‎Rogerio Manea‎ ‎‎ 10 September 2016

  • 96

    Thank you to everyone at Templatic. We are very happy with your products and especially the Support you provide. Simply the Best!
    ‎‎‎Mike Najera ‎‎ 4 September 2016

  • 96

    The customer support is great.. They understand PEBCAK…
    ‎‎Paul Hurteau ‎‎ 3 September 2016

  • 96

    I love spotfinder template, just love it, thanks
    ‎Maria Hrefna Ringdal‎‎ ‎‎ 7 August 2016

  • 96

    A big thank you for the great customer support, particularly to Umar and Pankaj. It is reassuring to know you are there and act so promptly when things go wrong.
    ‎Peter Ryan‎‎ ‎‎ 3 August 2016

  • 96

    The support staff is superb! Thank you very much!
    Thank Umar, Dhaval and Mudassar for help!
    ‎André Gaudencio‎‎ ‎‎ 29 July 2016

  • 96

    Really impressed with the support I’ve received for Templatic Classifieds theme Customization. Thumbs up.
    ‎Akshay Doshi‎‎ ‎‎ 29 July 2016

  • 96

    Great support from Umar Memon, thank you!
    Ivan Djuric‎ ‎‎ 22 July 2016

  • 96

    Great support, thanks guys
    Azure Designs‎ ‎‎ 21 July 2016

  • 96

    You guys are easily the best developers I have come across with WP. Amazing products (the directory theme), documentation and a support crew that answers within minutes and even makes video tutorials to assist you! Thank you so much for having such a brilliant business and helping make mine possible!
    Ash Craig‎‎‎ ‎‎ 21 July 2016

  • 96

    Templatic is awesome! I am running numerous websites and using each and all of their templates! The best part, however, is the support I receive immediately! I’m a novice but Templatic has been there to help me through all my problems! Umar is wonderful and has tons of patience! Thanks again Templatic!
    Ad Whaley‎‎ ‎‎ 20 July 2016

  • 96

    I want to give a big THANK YOU for the Templatic support team. We are creating a store directory in our city, near Barcelona, Spain, and had some important issues while working with our Directory child-theme. Upendra and his team gave us a big help with an exceptional solution, specially on Categories Page. We have a fantastic random view by default, now!
    Qeyaki‎ ‎‎ 18 July 2016

  • 96

    Very beautiful themes with nice functionalities. Had a little issue but the support team quickly fixed my problem.It is of no use to develop themes if you do not have a good support team and Templatic excels in that field. Hats off guys
    Kaviraj Obeegadoo‎ ‎ ‎ 9 July 2016

  • 96

    The customer support service is great!
    Ralph Y.Liu‎ ‎ 4 July 2016

  • 96

    I got very good support so far from Umar Memon, tnx!
    Sinisa Soldatovic‎ ‎ 27 June 2016

  • 96

    Great help/support so far. Thank you.
    Christos Vassilopoulos ‎ 21 June 2016

  • 96

    Fantastic support – fast and efficient, really impressed.
    Ian Abrahams ‎ 15 June 2016

  • 96

    I’ve been really pleased with the quality of help and the quick responses from the Templatic Team. I had a steep learning curve when I started out, but the guys have been incredibly patient and helpful in answering all of my questions and in getting my site looking great.
    Rhonda Oshanek ‎ 14 June 2016

  • 96

    Just a quick note to say thank you for your ongoing support in helping www.wearerunners.uk ‎ go live. I’m very new to this website building game, and you’ve helped us every step of the way and put up with some pretty stupid questions lol. Fantastic customer support – thank you!
    Paul Lacey ‎ 4 June 2016

  • 96

    Hey guys, thank you one more time for helping me. Awesome customer’s support! And for those who thinks to buy one of Templatic themes jus go for it!
    Egor Shvetsov ‎ 2 June 2016

  • 96

    “Two Thumbs Up” for the Templatic Restaurant Directory!!! Not only is the site second to none, but their customer service is a pleasure to work with. Thank you to the entire Templatic Restaurant Directory Team for being there, especially for us novice “developers.” You make the experience so a 7 year old could understand it. Thanks for always being there!!! Your product is A+++
    Tony Spencer‎ ‎ 1 June 2016

  • 96

    For those tat are thinking of buying from this company…..Go for it……I’ve built this site and am very happy…..thanks guys
    www.exploresouthwales.com ‎
    Peter Ryan‎ ‎31 May 2016

  • 96

    Want to thank you for the great support!
    Tsvi Yolles‎ ‎25 May 2016

  • 96

    We wanna thank you for all your help, support and patience ! We are very satisfied with your product and customer support ! From funmaps.ro team !!!
    Asociatia De Proprietari Cazaban ‎25 May 2016

  • 96

    Using the directory theme about two weeks. Customer service is responsive the theme itself is so cool ;)
    Egor Shvetsov ‎24 May 2016

  • 96

    Thanks to Umar Memon for his awesome support, assistance and help… he helped me with an issue with my Directory template, thanks to him, my directory is running great again! :)

    Yasser Zuniga ‎13 May 2016

  • 96

    Thanks Umar for your ongoing support with Templatic plugins and themes. All sorted, and you always get everything sorted. Thanks Templatic support :)

    Richard Edge ‎12 May 2016

  • 96

    Great support – quickly answered & explained
    Thanks

    Mark Hanchard-Goodwin ‎12 May 2016

  • 96

    I just love the templatic theme team and their support, they are as perfect as their theme. Looking forward to long term relationship. Thank you and Keep up the good work…

    Prem Khunjamayum ‎7 May 2016

  • 96

    You guys are AWESOME!! I recently bought your Apex theme for WordPress and needed to customize it for my industry. I contacted your support team and Pankaj Manglani was very helpful in guiding me through the steps and kindly replied to every question I had on the theme. I’m now almost done with customization and wanted to thank you Pankaj for helping me for the last week. I appreciate you help my friend! :)

    Yuval Davidi ‎26 April 2016

  • 96

    Thanks Umar for your (patient) support! Much appreciated.

    Andrea McQuillan ‎25 April 2016

  • 96

    Your contribution is very good and have helped me to solve the problem with my website. You are great, good job. Thank you very much!!

    Xavier Celma ‎22 April 2016

  • 96

    Thanks Umar for your excellent support

    John Hunter ‎20 April 2016

  • 96

    Customer service at Templatic is exemplary.

    Joshua Drake ‎16 April 2016

  • 96

    I want to thank Templatic and especially Vedran for the AMAZING help and support they have given me to create a fantastic Real Estate Website… the best in Aruba… and all appreciation goes to their INCREDIBLE support team… that stood by me with all my issues… I just cannot say enough about it… OMG these people are AWESOME… and Vedran Give that man a RAISE… Do not hesitate to buy any theme from them and get the most amazing support on the Planet… They really care… this theme is not for the weekend warrior thats for sure but look at the results… http://arubapalmsrealtors.com (oh I messed up the contact page and getting help with that hehehehe) But AWESOME site and support. I love Templatic.
    Doug Ison ‎16 April 2016

  • 96

    Umar Memon support services were very effective and quick. Thank you, Umar!

    Fabricio Yutaka Fujikawa ‎12 April 2016

  • 96

    First of all I would like to say, I LOVE THIS THEME! Its a bit expensive, but it’s worth every penny. The support you get is fantastic. I’ve been working with Mudassar, one of their support technical team, and he has gone above and beyond to help me. I don’t know how to thank him and his team for all the support they have given me. If you want a wordpress theme that has so many features, this is the theme to buy. I bought the classified theme, but they have several more you can buy. So don’t waste your money with other themes if you’re looking for a multi directory or classified theme this is the place to purchase your next theme. Templatic will be your only and last theme you will every purchase. Mudassar you’re the best. Keep up the good work my friend!

    Minas List ‎11 April 2016

  • 96

    Nice themes and good customer support handled in timely manner. Very happy.

    Anurag Vaishnav ‎11 April 2016

  • 96

    Alberto Liberato ‎ I would like to take this opportunity to sing the praises of the Support Team at Templatic. What few issues I have had with the Directory/City Guide combination have been dealt with quickly, competently and with utmost grace and friendliness. This is probably the best team I have ever had the pleasure of working with in over 2 decades of running business websites. I highly recommend this company. Five stars, all around! Cheers. – Frank

    Alberto Liberato ‎8 April 2016

  • 96

    Nice themes and good customer support handled in timely manner. Very happy.

    Star Lee ‎31 March 2016

  • 96

    Alberto Liberato ‎ We purchased a template from Templatic for a social literary course. On the onset, the template was fabulous. Besides the stunning interface, it had everything we needed to get the site up and running within a couple of days. Very well thought through design. The response we got from their support was unprecedented. Thank you Templatic for being an exemplary company that does world-class work. We truly appreciate your professionalism. We will surely come back every time we need to build a new Website. Keep up the great work!.

    Mathu Nedumaran‎‎ ‎16 March 2016

  • 96

    Useful and powerful themes. There are some bugs, but Support Team is really helpful and fast

    Lucas Delhez‎‎ ‎12 March 2016

  • 96

    We had a support question and had it answered with very little delay. Got the correct answer and and a resolution so I wold recommend Templatic.

    Don Bertamini‎ ‎11 March 2016

  • 96

    Hello to all the team of Templatic
    I am very happy with your template, and once there is a problem, then helped you immediately. Very good your service! Once my site is finished I’ll show you.greetings from Augsburg / Germany
    Thomas

    Thomas Germscheid ‎10 March 2016

  • 96

    I have been using Templatic since 2012 and support requests are always responded to. My latest request for support was resolved professionally and quickly by Sapna. Thank you for all your help!

    Nick Byng ‎29 February 2016

  • 96

    Just wanted to take the time to thank everybody on the Templatic team who have been so patient and helpful with our issues over getting TheFetishistasDirectory.com up and running using Templatic Directory. This has been a big project, completion is now in sight, and we couldn’t have done it without you guys!

    Tony Mitchell ‎26 February 2016

  • 96

    The Directory 2 theme is Brilliant! It’s easy to modify and the Templatic Sales Team bend over backwards to help you if you require help. The final result is an AWESOME website! Check out mine: www.droneracingclubs.com

    Freetrade Barter‎‎‎‎‎ ‎24 February 2016

  • 96

    They have awesome customer support! Helped me with many tech changes (front end and back end) free of charge! Thanks again!

    Ng Khai Yong‎‎‎‎ ‎13 February 2016

  • 96

    This guys are awesome, very kind people and they are always glad to assist in every possible way. Thanks for that. Go Templatic!

    Steban Ghorghor‎‎‎‎ ‎12 February 2016

  • 96

    A big thank you to Templatic support for helping me get my site up and running after a spam attack. The development team responded with urgency – including on a Saturday – and helped me solve the issue. Thank you Templatic.

    San Juan Live‎‎‎‎ ‎8 February 2016

  • 96

    Thanks Templatic for the comprehensive and flexible Classifieds template. I was able to customize the template to the way I want it, and more importantly I received tremendous support from the support team particularly Motaz.

    Jim Barnes‎‎‎‎ ‎31 January 2016

  • 96

    Excellent customer support! Thanks for your quick reply.

    Sander Hardeman‎‎‎‎ ‎29 January 2016

  • 96

    I made a smart decision when I purchased Templatic’s Themes & Plugins; Excellent products but above all great friendly uninterrupted Support. Keep on the good work.

    Michel Noujaim‎‎‎‎ ‎28 January 2016

  • 96

    Very helpful support team – Thank you

    Gerard Farnham‎‎‎ ‎26 January 2016

  • 96

    The best Support Team Ever :)
    Helped me a lot with my site using the wonderful Eventum theme keep the good work

    Sara Nassar‎‎ ‎21 January 2016

  • 96

    It works like magic! You send in your problems at nighttime and when you get up in the morning and it has been fixed! Wow!! Excellent team in India.

    Bruno Garbati‎ ‎19 January 2016

  • 96

    Templatic Team is one of the BEST support team in the World, they made my website work the way i wanted it to work . The best purchase I have ever made. I am still finalizing the site but you can have a look www.bonang.co.zw

    Bonang Zw‎ ‎ ‎‎ 16 January 2016

  • 96

    Thanks Umar for your efficient and friendly support today. Bug is now fixed :)

    Jen Hanrahan‎ ‎‎ 13 January 2016

  • 96

    Thank you so much for your great support.

    Sopheary Sun‎‎ 11 January 2016

  • 96

    Very nice templates, simple, affordable and effective. The customer service was fast too.

    Timothy Stone‎ 9 January 2016

  • 96

    I cannot thank templatic enough for all their help and support. They always go above and beyond and I cannot praise them enough!!!!
    I will never stray from templatic and cant recommend them highly enough!

    Kat Young2 January 2016

  • 96

    Thank you Templatic for solving my issues. I am continue being a customer.

    Gina Launch 26 December 2015

  • 96

    I have not had many issues with my site itcy.net from Templatic but when I have the support and help I have received from them is second to none. I would recommend anyone looking for a site & support package to use these guys and especially thanks to Dhaval who really goes the extra mile. 5*****

    Phil Turner 18 December 2015

  • 96

    Awesome customer support! Always willing to go the extra mile to help their customers. I’ve been using this company for premium WordPress themes and plugins for over 4 years. I must say I’m very satisfied with the prompt customer support they have given so far. I would definitely give them a 5 star. I’m recommending them as one of the best and trusted companies to buy Premium WordPress Themes.

    Crackethill Williams 17 December 2015

  • 96

    Beautiful working WordPress theme, good support. Thank you!

    Николай Фор 8 December 2015

  • 96

    Templatic has to be the greatest theme company for me because of two reasons. 1) They have amazing, stylish, and functional themes. They already put your best interest in mind for monetization when they are making the themes, so it makes it much easier for you to get up and going. The themes just make sense. 2) Customer Support. These guys and gals are tremendous at responding back to your theme support questions. If something isn’t working properly they will figure out what’s wrong and tell you how to do it, usually with a link to a certain section in their theme guide so you can do it yourself and learn where you went wrong or if it’s a bigger issue they will make adjustments and handle it on their own. One of my problems was already fixed in an update, so it’s let’s you know they are always listening and improving on their themes. It’s not just here you go and that’s it. It’s a live growing theme to address changing in our mediums, such as new iphone’s with bigger screens that aren’t responding the same way a year ago, they’ll fix that theme to have it respond correctly to the new technology. VERY EXCITED and GRATEFUL for Templatic!!!

    Ken Bryant 5 December 2015

  • 96

    Just wanted to thank the team at Templatic, noteably Sapna & Dhaval, for providing outstanding support on what turned out to be a monumentally challenging build! You guys really stepped up and made the impossible possible. Thank you from the entire team at Shift ONE digital for making the new Hungry for Halaal website a reality! Keep up the good work!

    John Killin 30 November 2015

  • 96

    Impressive support from Sapna. Highly recommend.

    Peter Robson 27 November 2015

  • 96

    Great themes and fantastic support. Highly recommend!

    Jessica Tucker 26 November 2015

  • 96

    Thank you Templatic team for solving my issues today. In the past month we have had a wonderful experience with support specially with Sapna who has been there to help us solve many issues and get our site up and running. Thank you for that.

    Viggy Web 24 November 2015

  • 96

    I am super happy with my experience with Templatic. They wok on the other side of the world but treated me like neighbors. Thanks Umar.

    Terrence E. Lyles 12 November 2015

  • 96

    I have just installed my first theme with Templatic and came across a problem caused by my server. Within less than a day, Templatic had identified and solved the problem. Brilliant support.

    Percival Prescott 9 November 2015

  • 96

    Templatic wordpress themes is the best one I knew, one of the themes I used is Directory it’s completely match my need.Especially, their support team is excellent. They have answered and supported for my any question or tech issues in professional ways & fast

    Nguyen Buu 6 November 2015

  • 96

    If you care about quality, versatility and most of all support! You cannot go wrong with the Templatic Themes! They rock!!

    Kelly Phillips 4 November 2015

  • 96

    Hey guys, Openingdates.com is loving the Eventum theme! There were a few quirks, but support staff was and is always happy to assist in working the kinks out. The support alone is worth the premium for these themes. //openingdates.com/

    Openingdates.com 2 November 2015

  • 96

    I purchased Directory template & related addon plugins, recently facing a complex issue but it’s been resolved by the technical team without delays. Great support by Templatic, will recommend this provider. Thanks, Umar & Team

    Ashu Pal ‎29 October 2015

  • 96

    I purchased the new Video theme and was wanting to make a change to one aspect of the home page. I made a request to see if it were possible and I got unbelievably great support. Can’t recommend working with this team enough. Thank you so much Vishakha.

    Merri Macartney 29 October 2015

  • 96

    With WordPress solution and theme/plugin provided by company like Templatic, i think it has never been easier to develop his activity or new ideas on Internet, 80 themes and 40 plugins answer to many greetings. Their support team is very responsive and alows to answer at many request, free of charge. Thanks a lot, and keep it. Jacques.

    Jacques Mivi 23 October 2015

  • 96

    I’m not biassed and even very critical since I’m a perfectionist.Still I can really advise everybody to switch to Templatic (and to WordPress, in case you haven’t) because it will definitely make you happy! There is always room for improvement but they are working on it constantly and for smaller customizations they are very willing to make you an offer to customize it for you for a reasonable price. Before I used Joomla and Sobi. That was Hell. Now I use WordPress and Templatic. That is heaven. More or less

    Nick Classen 21 October 2015

  • 96

    I must say that I am pleasantly shocked by the level of support from you guys. I have never come across developers with this high standard of support as Templatic, thanks to Motaz for all the pre-sales support and answering my ten thousand and one questions. Furthermore, I can see that you guys have done your homework with the theme I am looking at. I have done my share of searching, and even bought a theme that was supposed to do what I am looking for, and out of all the themes that I have looked at, your’s is the only WP theme that is suitable to use as an Automotive listings theme. I do not think that I will ever again even look at another theme supplier. Thanks for the great service and even better themes. Regards Leon Kotze.

    Leon Kotze 18 October 2015

  • 96

    Thanks a valuable support for templatic team. Good job for support team. I hope you will provide same support in future.

    Pritam Kadam 15 October 2015

  • 96

    Thanks so much to the Templatic team – particularly Dhaval and Sapna! So quick to help and troubleshoot – great customer service all around. You are great!

    Rachel Wright 15 October 2015

  • 96

    Templatic Support Once Again Saves the Day! We had several issues related to “Random Featured Listings” (a customized software code written for us by Templatic) as well as normal Directory 2 Listings sorting correctly. Apparently because of plugin or WordPress upgrades – several items were not functioning correctly. We contacted support (Sapna Patel), an she took the time to both understand our issues and (working with the development team) got them all fixed. We at SuburbanGuides.com can’t thank Sapna and Templatic enough. Job well done!!! Davebon

    David Bonynge 10 October 2015

  • 96

    I have used the Video template from Templatic. I must say that it is a fantastic Woprdpress template. Simple and easy to use. What impressed me the most about the team at Templatic is your Customer support. Any issue, any help gets sorted out in a matter of minutes!!! Brilliant support guys. I would for sure recommend using templates from Templatic.

    Namitha Acharya 8 October 2015

  • 96

    We purchased the new Templatic Video theme as the framework for a YouTube style media site. There were teething problems because the theme was brand new. However, Templatic support resolved every problem. The site now looks, and works great. Big thanks to Vishakha for seeing it through and for his customer service.

    Daniel Bye 7 October 2015

  • 96

    Good, fast support from Umar. Many thanks, Templatic!

    Peter Robson 6 October 2015

  • 96

    I’m more and more impressed every time with the support I get from Templatic. Sapna, you’re a star!

    Billy Hayes 6 October 2015

  • 96

    Each time I ask templatic for support, the response is extremely fast and efficient. Really, I have an amazing experience with templatic. As a computer scientistist, I encourage people to rely on their solutions and support. Thank you templatic, specific thanks to Umar for its great and fast response and support.

    Noureddine Chaîb 2 October 2015

  • 96

    Thanks, guys for your products which I use from 2013 (I use Directory themes) and of course for the fast and great support.

    Ivan Dov 30 September 2015

  • 96

    I’ve been developing a Geo PlacesV4 theme for the last year or so, it’s a fantastic theme and really starting to take shape as we entry final testing. But I would not of got this far without the community forum support team! Their fast replies and accurate information has been invaluable! Thank you all.

    Craig Phillips 30 September 2015

  • 96

    Great product and Support! keep up the good work!

    Esaias Papaioannou29 September 2015

  • 96

    A few days back I requested to change the date format on the appointment template, and even though changing the format was not supported (You could only do that by changing the code), Umar was very instrumental and helpful. Thank you Umar and Templatic for going above and beyond your responsibility to satisfy my request.

    Andreas Savva 24 September 2015

  • 96

    We appreciate the awesome support of the Templatic team! Keep up the great job :) !

    Starborn Media 24 September 2015

  • 96

    Great service from Umar. Thank you!

    Rhys Coffin 24 September 2015

  • 96

    Provide best products and services. Very beautiful and functional themes. Also I was not alone after the purchase like other products on the web. The support team always fast response to any questions I have. No any coding skill, but still built a beautiful and professional website!

    Edmonton Chinese 24 September 2015

  • 96

    Dear Vishakha Patel, Since i buy your product, i’m very satisfied to buy your product, as you manage your support team, they and you always give same quality customer service, and answering even all questions as quick as possible. of-course i will recommend your all beautiful themes all my friends! thank you very much again Serkan From Side Antalya Turkey

    Serkan Eroglu 21 September 2015

  • 96

    Umar thanks for the great support

    Peter Kenny 21 September 2015

  • 96

    Reliable and great customer service, I always get a fast response and support. Their products meet all my needs and expectations. They really know what we want.

    Noureddine Chaîb 20 September 2015

  • 96

    Templatic support team rocks!

    Julian Julz Kanjere 20 September 2015

  • 96

    All themes looks nice and seems to built strategically to manage different CMS websites. I am amazed with the quick support I have received in initial setup. Thanks very much and keep building good stuff :)

    Javed Hussain 19 September 2015

  • 96

    Purchased the theme “Directory”, great WordPress theme. Special thanks to the support, they quickly and efficiently to resolve the issues. //online-map.ru/

    Николай Фор 16 September 2015

  • 96

    Outstanding customer service. A rarity actually. Motaz assisted me and answered all of my questions with courtesy and patience in a way I could understand. I’m very impressed… enough so to join the Premium Themes Club. I trust the service will be equal when I need support.

    Ed Wallace 16 September 2015

  • 96

    Many thanks Dhaval for your patience and support so far with getting my Classified Theme up and running !

    Nikki Miller 15 September 2015

  • 96

    Templatic are awesome, i have developed my We Love Koh Chang website using their themes and plugins over the last few months and working with them has been great. I have needed their support on a few occasions and every time they find a solution. Thanks a lot for your help! //www.welovekohchang.com/

    Darren Hurley15 September 2015

  • 96

    Thanks for great and very friendly support, Mudassar. Have a great day :)

    Thorsten Kugler 14 September 2015

  • 96

    I want to thank Mudassar for the great support provided on HomeQuest template. All my

    Ricardo Chamberlain 1 September 2015

  • 96

    Being an author and web designer, I had the immediate need to go looking for a simple, easy to set up and straight forward WordPress theme. eBook from Templatic has been a great find. Its simple layout, pre-made widget areas and ebook widgets make the homepage development so much easier. I went live in a couple of hours, added some CSS customisation and my book was ready to be sold.

    Rodolfo Melogli 26 August 2015

  • 96

    I’ve used Templatic for the first time, using the Rejuvinate theme. Excellent theme, and detailed documentation. I had no problem building the website.

    Sean Warde 21 August 2015

  • 96

    Templatic themes are the best theme provider I have ever used. They have great themes for everyone is looking forward to built a website. Especially their support is magnificent. Every time I need something about my websites, they are replying me immediately and they give me the solution on everything I need.

    Makormik Betorion 21 August 2015

  • 96

    Templatic has the best WordPress Themes and an exceptional and out-of-this-world customer service. I always receive a response in less than 24 hours, sometimes in less than one hour, this is amazing. I will recommend it to all my friends. Keep up the good work!

    Gian G Cappuccio19 August 2015

  • 96

    OMG I cannot recommended this company highly enough! Their customer service is out of this world. The staff I’ve spoken to have been friendly, helpful, courteous and considerate. If you’re looking for a brilliant theme and amazing customer service look no further!

    Jay Burnett 19 August 2015

  • 96

    I have been using Templatic since 2012 and I have found them to be very helpful and professional in their support. They seem to keep up pace with the changes in social media, serps and technology, combine that with attractive designs and reliable customer support and it’s a company I will do business with again.

    Nick Byng 19 August 2015

  • 96

    I Love Templatic. I’ve recommended Templatic to friends and family interested in creating a site. Professional. Detailed. Affordable. Functionable.

    Diana Kakoma 18 August 2015

The customer reviews you see above have been sorted in reverse chronological order. You will find the Templatic reviews 2015 as well as some previous ones below them. The format has been designed for you to easily see a highlight of reviews we get at Templatic.

In case you are already a Templatic customer and wish to leave your review, please press here.